#001: Hello September

2011 has been a whirlwind of events, of ups and downs, thrills and drills, beginnings and endings – you get the idea. But every day is a new beginning of something and every day is as unpredictable as tomorrow, next week or even next year.


Every minute of the day – when I do stop to think – I’m amazed at ‘what is’ and the ‘what will’ and ‘what if’s I had in the recent or far past.Four years ago, I wouldn’t have dreamed I’ll be where I am today.

A year ago, I didn’t feel the same feelings I do today for this person.

A month ago, I wouldn’t have guessed the thoughts, the doubts, the hopes I’m having now.

This is my 365 Project of thoughts, images and hopes.

Let’s see a year from now – what will I be thinking? Who will I be in love with? Where will I be? What will I be aspiring for?

*

Begin

(with a whole new hair colour too)

Leave a Reply

