#011: Realize

I wonder if you realize it…

*

Can’t believe it’s been 10 years since 9/11 – it doesn’t feel like it has been that long. I remember I was in Singapore at that time. The images in the newspaper was crazy, terrifying. I wonder…what those people would be doing now if they hadn’t been caught in that terror. May their souls forever R.I.P and may their families and friends find peace in their souls over the loss.

It’s funny how when these things happen, we realize how precious life and time is. But when it’s passed and its anniversary isn’t around the corner, the rest of us who has no direct relation to it would forget about that little note. Right?

*

I wonder if you will realize it…

Leave a Reply

