#016: And we’re off to Bangkok

Whee, Bangkok baby! 😀

First time to LCCT, first time on Air Asia.

Got a team leader. She’s nice. 🙂

Had to mop the floor before leaving. ><

Company dinner – totally didn’t change. As in, our clothes – and everyone dressed so fancily.

“Hi, I’m Rachel…I’m the web writer for 17…I’m a Cancer…I’m here to…drink tom yum soup …that’s all, thank you.”

I suck at introductions.

Yelled at random people on street (friendly-ly) and waved.

So now I know how tht feels when I’m the one doing the yelling/waving from a moving vehicle. When I was the street walker, I found those people weird.

We had an amazing view. 12th floor. 1255.

And oh yeah, no internet access.

Leave a Reply

