When

Recently I find myself sometimes wondering where am I going and what am I doing. There are so many things I’m unsure of and so many things I wish I could do. Self-confidence has always been something I lack. My thoughts are a mess. The one thing that’s dominantly blocking my flow of thoughts is the reminder of my unfinished and yet to be started lineup that’s due at the end of this week.

 

I just keep having the feeling that my life is going too fast.

 

I just wish problems could be solved more easily.

 

I just wish that I wouldn’t get so agitated, frustrated, worked up over our situation with my family.

 

When did I become like this?

 

When did it become so difficult to handle everything?

 

When did it become hard to speak out my feelings, let out my frustrations or just be selfish?

 

Leave a Reply

