16 Habits Of Highly Sensitive People

16 Habits Of Highly Sensitive People

Growing up, being sensitive has always seemed to be a negative trait and as I grew up, it became a flaw in my personality which I had to fix. A flaw that was frowned upon. These habits… most – except the part about avoiding violent movies; I’m actually okay with them – seemed to describe my habits pretty well. But often, these habits are misunderstood. 

They have to be fixed. 

But at least I know I’m not alone. I’m not that messed up. It’s just how I am and maybe, I’ll learn a way to use this part of me to a good, a better advantage. 

 

Leave a Reply

